Twitter::Living life aloud, visible

Jeff Barr dreams about an end to email era! He suggests using Twitter – An Async IM more like orkut scrap book entry with a size limit( 140 Chars)!
It is poetic to see with all the computing processing power, network bandwidth and unlimited storage, message overloaded people choose/recommend size limited, non-persistant async messaging.

Interesting!

This sure will improve the qulaity of the blogs: When twitter soaks up all the trivial updates as we go through life, blog post will become more purposeful.

Bonus Link:
Less is more in overdrive!

Silence is Golden...

About labsji

I blog, Therefore I exist ! Funny things are funny to me. Cool things are cool to me. Innovations tick me. I attempt spirituality religiously :)
This entry was posted in Idea Factory, twitter, Web 2.0, web2.0 with mobile. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Twitter::Living life aloud, visible

  1. Pingback: Christopher S. Penn » Blog Archive » The Mother of All Pingbacks

Leave a comment