Scaling: 1, 4, millions

About labsji

I blog, Therefore I exist ! Funny things are funny to me. Cool things are cool to me. Innovations tick me. I attempt spirituality religiously :)
This entry was posted in ishafoundation, jaggi vasudev, project green hands, projectgreenhands, projectgreenhands.org and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Scaling: 1, 4, millions

  1. Sid says:

    Hi
    Was going through your blog. You seem to be writing a lot on issues which are related to social causes. I have started http://www.earnkarma.org, an online platform for ppl/orgs to ask other pl for help. Do let me know your view on the platform.

Leave a Reply

