Funny Questions, Pak humour blog

I came across this Pakistani blog that I find very funny. Check it out.

Funny questions

About labsji

I blog, Therefore I exist ! Funny things are funny to me. Cool things are cool to me. Innovations tick me. I attempt spirituality religiously :)
This entry was posted in humour, serindipity, Weblogs. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Funny Questions, Pak humour blog

  1. Asma says:

    Thanks for coming by … can I provide in soem answers here 🙂

  2. venataraman says:

    real refresher

Leave a Reply

