Avatar makeover on the eve of CaseCampSecondLife

When I shared the news that I have got invitation to attend the CaseCampSecondLife, Maha( Second life Name: upsl Pink) was very excited about it. She suggested that I give my avatar a complete makeover and got into action immediately, without waiting for an yes from me. Thankfully, she was in a happy mood after listing her new dress collection in SLBotique, and I did not get mauled.
Avatar Makeover, CaseCamp
Look what she can do to herself:
Upsl Pink, Dress making trials

I’m going to a learn a lot about SecondLife marketing and marketing in general from CaseCamp, stay tuned for more.

About labsji

I blog, Therefore I exist ! Funny things are funny to me. Cool things are cool to me. Innovations tick me. I attempt spirituality religiously :)
This entry was posted in barcamp, CaseCampSecondLife, Second Life, Second Life Avatar, Second Life Dress Making, Secondlife, secondlife.com. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Avatar makeover on the eve of CaseCampSecondLife

  1. Balaji:

    You definitely win a prize for checking in from India. Like the avatar makeover, and curious to know your thoughts on the event. Thank you for being part of it.

    –Bryan Person
    CaseCamp Second Life organizer

  2. labsji says:

    Dear Bryan,
    CaseCamp was totally inspirational event. I never thought it could be so seamlessly organized. I learned so much about marketing, word of mouth marketing and second life during the event. I’m a big fan of unconference: the informality and the frugality of it especially. This event has taken the unconference movement to the next level.
    Thanks for spearheading it and more importantly executing it well.

    Cheers to ye!

Leave a Reply

