BlogCamp Chennai all set to be a Blast

It is going to be unconference time again. BlogCamp.In bigger and bouncier unconference of Indian Bloggers is all set to rock on 9 and 10 Sep.

The lineup of sponsors and celeb is heady. Sunil Gavaskar who is podcasting cricket these days is going to be there not to mention the usual suspects like Atul Chitnis and Amit Agarwal.
There is so much energy by the organizing team lead by Kiruba.

I’m pulling in Prasad of UPSL to the BlogCamp and the interaction is extremely productive and exciting. If things turn out as I envisage, I will have something really interesting to share….

About labsji

I blog, Therefore I exist ! Funny things are funny to me. Cool things are cool to me. Innovations tick me. I attempt spirituality religiously :)
This entry was posted in blogcamp.in, Web 2.0, web2.0 with mobile, Weblogs. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to BlogCamp Chennai all set to be a Blast

  1. rajAT says:

    It was really great meeting you at Blogcamp.
    Lets catch up sometime and would love to know the progress about your startup.

    Cheers,
    rajAT

Leave a Reply

