Zaads a cool social network for ….

I am hooked to Zaadz. It has lot of very interesting people with interest in spiritual exploration and changing the world.
I came to know about it by tracking down Sushil Kumar who I met at BarCampChennai. I am planning to attend BarCamp Bangalore too, just to say hi to folks.

About labsji

I blog, Therefore I exist ! Funny things are funny to me. Cool things are cool to me. Innovations tick me. I attempt spirituality religiously :)
This entry was posted in barcamp, social networking. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Zaads a cool social network for ….

  1. Sue Cousin says:

    I came across this site after listening to an interview by Ken Wilber with the creators of this web page. My interests are presently to create a workplace that encourages a deep felt sense of spirituality and connectedness. Zaadz seemed like a good place to commence my search.
    Sue

  2. azeb says:

    i WILL BE ON VACATION MID JUL TIL MID AUG- IN GENEVA AND BONN GERMANY,HOW CAN I GET IN TOUCH OF ZAADSTERS TO MEET AND FUTURE NETWORK,PLS IF ANYONE KNOWS LET ME KNOW.LOOKING FORWARD TO MEET SOMEONE FOR COFFEE AND CHAT.
    THANKS

  3. azeb says:

    I am glad the site still on ,I have been working on mame center for almost 3 years ,I need a team to make this visionary project .I want to hear from you .
    Thanks

  4. Great article! We will be linking to this particularly great post
    on our site. Keep up the good writing.

Leave a Reply

