BarCampChennai Day2: More lively & more networking

The second day of Barcamp was more lively. People were familiar to each other and there were laughs at every turn and pun. There is a very good coverage by others so I’m not going through the details. My lement on lack of gadget passion show was partially satisfied during the Beyond PC talk by Atul and the networking was much deeper and more involved.
Thanks Kriba and gang for the BarCamp at Chennai. Three Cheers and etc..

Hang Loose!
-Balaji S.

About labsji

I blog, Therefore I exist ! Funny things are funny to me. Cool things are cool to me. Innovations tick me. I attempt spirituality religiously :)
This entry was posted in BarCampChennai. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

