Show and Tell at BarCampChennai: SHG2.0?

The BarCampChennai event is going to be held next week and I am thinking of what to Show and Tell out there. Show is the easy part – obviously I will show the FileMon File Tracker I’m working on. What to tell needs some contemplation and serious homework.

I decided to use the time to highlight the social and India development aspect of it. I am excited about the possibility of activating a SHG( Self Help Group ) social network that rides on the Web2.0 tide – an innovative, responsive network that will give top class MNCs run for their money. I am drafting the idea as a viable business case. I am going to bounce this idea on the the BarCampers and solicit their response and support. I am yet to book my time slot – I will wait till the track themes evolve. Meanwhile I am polishing the business case out here.

About labsji

I blog, Therefore I exist ! Funny things are funny to me. Cool things are cool to me. Innovations tick me. I attempt spirituality religiously :)
This entry was posted in BarCampChennai, Enabling Equity, Equity, Joy of Innovation. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

