Day 2 Indian Science Congress 2006

Today was a peaceful and non-VIP day( Read open for public). A lot of school children were queued through the stalls. Some ran all over the place. Some of them started playing with the computers and whatever they laid their hands.

On the exhibition stall I was able to get a cross section of people with different interest and different level of understanding. All of them were happy to see the demo and listen to my story of how craftsmen and artisans can be linked up to premium business product market. Many genuine issues were raised.

I was photographing Davesh’s innovation with Dr Abyankar. More about it when I get the photos.

About labsji

I blog, Therefore I exist ! Funny things are funny to me. Cool things are cool to me. Innovations tick me. I attempt spirituality religiously :)
This entry was posted in Indian Science Congress 2006. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

